Skip to content Skip to footer

Contact us

Björn Strand

Chairman of the board
bjorn@lansera.se
+46 70 849 49 21

Emma Larsson

Key Account Manager
emma@lansera.se
+46 70 960 11 96

Magnus Sjödin

Key Account Manager
magnus@lansera.se
+46 793 41 78 40

Viktor Strömberg

Operations Manager
viktor@lansera.se
+46 73 366 33 97

Jamin Kinnunen

Key Account Manager
jamin@lansera.se
Skype: jam.h_01

Anders Ege

Key Account Manager
anders@lansera.se
+47 954 24 322

Ola Söderlind

Key Account Manager
ola@lansera.se
+46 73 986 99 02

Fredrik Skarpsvärd

Key Account Manager
fredrik@lansera.se
+46 739 09 11 64

New coworker?

Are you our new team member?
viktor@lansera.se

© 2020, Lansera AB, Corporate identity no: 556518-2523
Address: Jungfrugatan 6, 114 44 Stockholm, Sweden, Phone: +46 708 49 49 21, E-mail: info@lansera.se.
Allmänna villkor – Integritetspolicy

en_USEN
sv_SESV en_USEN